• 锋潮创意集体

  • 锋潮创意集体(ECC)是由新茶锋潮一手打造的领军中国创意策划的先锋群体。ECC成员来自各种创意领域。包括平面设计插画摄影、和城市/街头艺术。仅有最顶尖的中国创意人会受邀加入ECC -新茶锋潮对创意人的考量基于其艺术性,创意价值,及灵感启发性。

    作为一个创意机构,新茶锋潮选择ECC成员参与 1)商业品牌的直接合作,2)根据客户项目/内容需求支持我们的客户商业项目。

    ECC成员不像普通广告或市场营销公司仅提供最普通的商业艺术/品牌内容。他们是中国创意领域的独特分子。他们既能满足中国青年一代对创意文化的渴求,也可实现来自我们客户的各种项目合作需求。


    如果您是一名中国创意人,并且希望被邀请加入“锋潮创意集体”,请将相关作品或相关的网址链接发邮件至 EDGE@Neocha.com

    如果您是新茶锋潮的潜在客户或合作者,有兴趣与ECC成员合作,可以查看ECC成员的档案或发邮件至 EDGE@Neocha.com 获得更多信息。

    了解更多我们提供的服务内容,请看这里

    进入锋潮创意集体,请看这里

    访问新茶锋潮创意机构首页,请看这里

• EDGE Creative Collective

  • The EDGE Creative Collective (ECC) is an exclusive group of leading-edge Chinese creatives curated and managed by NeochaEDGE. ECC members are drawn from creative fields including graphic design, illustration, photography, and urban / street art. Only China’s best-in-class creatives are invited to join ECC – inclusion is highly selective, based on artistic, creative, and inspirational merit; and solely determined by NeochaEDGE.

    As a creative agency, NeochaEDGE taps ECC members for 1) direct artist collaborations with commercial brands, and 2) support on delivering against our client briefs / project requirements.

    ECC members are not run-of-the-mill advertising or marketing agency creatives pumping out lowest-common-denominator commercial art / branded content. They are a carefully groomed cast of China’s premier creative talent. They're on the leading-edge of their creative disciplines, providing the inspiration China’s younger generation craves and the differentiation our client projects demand.


    If you're a Chinese creative and would like to be considered for admission into the EDGE Creative Collective, please send us an email with your portfolio attached or via direct weblink / download link: EDGE@Neocha.com.

    If you're a potential NeochaEDGE client or collaborator interested in working with ECC members, please check out member portfolios or send us an email for more information: EDGE@Neocha.com.

    To learn more about the NeochaEDGE service offering, link here.

    To enter the EDGE Creative Collective, link here.

    To visit the NeochaEDGE agency homepage, link here.